Senior Management

Brad Barron
President and Chief Executive Officer
Tom Shoaf
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Mary Rose Brown
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
Amy Perry
Executive Vice President – Strategic Development and General Counsel Corporate Secretary
Jorge del Alamo
Senior Vice President and Controller
Manish Kapoor
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Danny Oliver
Senior Vice President – Marketing and Business Development
Mike Truby
Senior Vice President – Operations
Mark Trexler
Senior Vice President – HSE/Regulatory and Corporate Development
Joanna Weidman
Senior Vice President – Administration
Michelle Miller
Vice President & Assistant Secretary

Stock Information


Last Trade Change as of

Investor Relations

icon-phone 210-918-INVR (4687)

K-1 Tax Information


Stock Transfer Agent

Computershare Investor Svcs, LLC
Shareholder Communications Team
P.O. Box 505000
Louisville, KY 40233-5000 USA
icon-phone 888-726-7784